• 2022
  • 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • Comic
  • Drama
  • Graphic Essay
  • Graphic Novel
  • Novel
  • Poetry
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Portuguese
  • Romansh
  • Swiss German
  • Children's books
  • Prize Winning

Grandma Peas

Micha Friemel, Jacky Gleich
German, Hanser Verlag, 2022
Publisher
Hanser Verlag
Publication date
February 2022
ISBN
978-3-446-27257-6
Translation rights
Anne Brans, Anne.Brans@hanser.de

Jean-Blaise

Emilie Boré, Vincent
French, La Joie de Lire, 2022
Publisher
La Joie de Lire
Publication date
April 2022
ISBN
9782889085866
Translation rights
Carina Diez Solari, carina.solari@lajoiedelire.ch

The Colour of Things

Awarded
Martin Panchaud
German, Edition Moderne, Zurich, 2020
Publisher
Edition Moderne, Zurich
Publication date
2020
ISBN
978-3-03731-201-8
Translation rights
Marie-France Lombardo, lombardo@editionmoderne.ch

The Mountain

Rebecca Gugger and Simon Röthlisberger
German, NordSüd, Zurich, 2020
Publisher
NordSüd, Zurich
Publication date
February 2021
ISBN
978-3-314-10562-3
Translation rights
Sindhya Bergamin, sindhya.bergamin@nord-sued.com

The Bad Luck Catcher

Fabrice Hadjadj, illustrations by Tom Tirabosco
French, La Joie de Lire, Geneva, 2020
Publisher
La Joie de Lire, Geneva
Publication date
September 2020
ISBN
9782889085187
Translation rights
Carina Diez Solari, carina.solari@lajoiedelire.ch

Evergreen

Simona Demarmels and Anna Negrini, illustrations by Jon Bischoff
Romansh, Chasa Editura Rumantscha, Chur, 2020
Publisher
Chasa Editura Rumantscha, Chur
Publication date
May 2019
ISBN
978-3-03845-063-4
Translation rights
Anita Capaul, anita.capaul@chasaeditura.ch

The Little Magic Table

Nominated
Roberto Piumini, illustrations by Antoine Déprez
Italian, Marameo, Gordola, 2020
Publisher
Marameo, Gordola
Publication date
December 2019
ISBN
9788890982941
Translation rights
Francesca Martella, marameoedizioni@bluewin.ch

A Lifetime to Write

Sylvie Neeman, illustrations by Albertine
French, La Joie de Lire, Geneva, 2020
Publisher
La Joie de Lire, Geneva
Publication date
March 2020
ISBN
9782889085095
Translation rights
Carina Diez Solari, carina.solari@lajoiedelire.ch

Three Fathers

Awarded
Nando von Arb
German, Edition Moderne, 2020
Publisher
Edition Moderne
Publication date
March 2019
ISBN
978-3-03731-190-5
Translation rights
Julia Marti, marti@editionmoderne.ch